Listen to LFI Radio #1 now

LFI RADIO vol1

Well, hello! This is the first time we’ve talked in a while.

If you haven’t noticed, Live From The Internet has been on a bit of a hiatus over the past month. I’m a senior in college in my last semester, and sometimes it gets hard to keep up with the website. But I’m back!

And this time I’ve got something to chain me down – LFI Radio. It’s a weekly 30 minute podcast that will recap the biggest headlines of the week between live recordings from the artists making news. It’s going to be cool for a ton of reasons, so just tune in and decide why it is for yourself.

I apologize for not staying on top of things, but I’ve been keeping an eye out. LFI is back for good. So listen in, and check back this time each week for a new episode. I’m going to do my best to get these on the iTunes Podcast market, but for now you can follow the SoundCloud page here.

So thanks for even being on the site – I’ve always appreciated the readers. Maybe a few of you will even become listeners. If you do, let me know! I’d love to get some feedback. I am doing this for all of you after all. Just trying to share the awesome music going on in the Bluegrass.

Take it easy,
Jonathan

Leave a Reply

