Video: JK McKnight on Forecastle Festival 2015

headingtoforecastleIf you don’t know, I’m a senior in college. In my documentary class, I cut an interview I had with Forecastle Founder JK McKnight in January to footage of the 2015 festival. I think I’m going to make a short documentary on the state of Kentucky live music as my final, so stay tuned. Also, correction: Forecastle Festival was founded in 2002, not 2003. Luckily this is a rough draft.

You can read the story on my interview with McKnight here.

Leave a Reply

